The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 0 °C Saturday 19 April, 2014

world of celebs

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 17 April, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 16 April, 2014

Miley Cyrus is in hospital and really hates the telly… it’s The Dredge

Claire Byrne is pregnant, and Drake spent our mortgage on a ring for RiRi. Celeb news, everywhere.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 15 April, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Monday 14 April, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Friday 11 April, 2014

Did Beyoncé Photoshop her own thighs? It’s The Dredge

Yeesh. All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt…

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 10 April, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 9 April, 2014

Colin Farrell has lost his Abrakebabra gold card.. it’s The Dredge

The best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 8 April, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Monday 7 April, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Friday 4 April, 2014

Miley Cyrus pays emotional tribute to her beloved dog… it’s The Dredge

The very best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 3 April, 2014

Benedict Cumberbatch goes dogging… It’s The Dredge

Woof. All the best of the day’s celeb dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 2 April, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 1 April, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Monday 31 March, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Friday 28 March, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 27 March, 2014

Kimye’s wedding guest list is predictably bonkers… it’s The Dredge

Sticking your tongue out 101 and all the rest of that sorta filth.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 26 March, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 25 March, 2014

Diddy wants to be called Puff Daddy again… It’s The Dredge

More celeb dirt than Puff Daddy, P Diddy and Diddy combined could handle.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 24 March, 2014

Mila Kunis is up the duff… It’s The Dredge

Dirt. So much celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 21 March, 2014

Madonna is FIERCE proud of her hairy armpits… It’s The Dredge

Your daily dose of celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 20 March, 2014

Who else left a notch in Lindsay Lohan’s bedpost?… It’s The Dredge

More celebrity dirt than you could fit on LiLo’s sex list.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 19 March, 2014

Elmo from Love/Hate is a daddy again… It’s the Dredge

CUTE. All that and the rest of the day’s celebrity filth, in here.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 18 March, 2014

Courtney Love reckons she’s cracked the Malaysia Airlines mystery… It’s the Dredge

Do you agree with her? That and the rest of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 14 March, 2014

Here’s what Kian Egan would eat as his death row meal… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 13 March, 2014

How many Irish celebrities has Lindsay Lohan bedded?… The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 12 March, 2014

Which actress peed in a jar at the Oscars? It’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 11 March, 2014

Here’s what Beyoncé and Jay-Z ate for dinner in Dublin… it’s The Dredge

The very best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 10 March, 2014

Miley Cyrus had to perform in her actual knickers… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt…

# world-of-celebs - Friday 7 March, 2014

Naked fans got their hands on Niall Horan’s phone number… It’s The Dredge

The dirtiest celebrity dirt, just for you.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 6 March, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 5 March, 2014

Beyonce’s got serious demands for her Dublin gig… It’s The Dredge

We don’t think you’re ready for this bootylicious celeb gossip.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 4 March, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Monday 3 March, 2014

Taylor Swift and Harry Styles were forced to kiss and make up … It’s the Dredge

That, and the rest of the day’s celebrity filth.

# world-of-celebs - Saturday 1 March, 2014

Tweet Sweeper: Which Irish actress mistook a fetish shop for a dry cleaners?

A dirty, yet also clean, mistake. And whose slippers are these? All the best of the week’s tweets from famous people.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 28 February, 2014

Which painfully attractive A-List couple just got engaged?… it’s the Dredge

Riri forgot her bra and Glenda meets Conan… all the finest celebrity duuurt on this filthy Friday.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 27 February, 2014

Amy Huberman left morto after bursting out of her dress on set… it’s The Dredge

Hubes’ knickers were on show and Beyonce spent £700 on McDonalds… the ESSENTIAL durt you need to know today.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 26 February, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 25 February, 2014

Robin Thicke and wife split in least surprising break-up ever… it’s The Dredge

We’re going to need a considerably bigger bucket for all this celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 24 February, 2014

Katy Perry lobbed the gob on Miley Cyrus… it’s The Dredge

Your daily dose of celebrity dirt, now with extra gob lobbage.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 21 February, 2014

Niall Horan got embarrassingly stuck in a lift at the BRITs… it’s The Dredge

Morto. All the very best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

1 2 3 4 5