The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 12 °C Saturday 25 October, 2014

#world of celebs

# world-of-celebs - Yesterday’s News

Benedict Cumberbatch came face to face with his wax figure… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 23 October, 2014

Paris Hilton made €274,000 an hour DJing in Ibiza… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 22 October, 2014

Kate Middleton debuts her tiny baby bump… It’s the Dredge

And she looks GLAM. All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 21 October, 2014

Una Foden can’t name any Voice of Ireland winners… It’s the Dredge

Yes. She’s a judge. That, and all the rest of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 20 October, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Friday 17 October, 2014

Jude Law is having a baby with a 23-year-old from Tipperary… The Dredge

The very best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 15 October, 2014

Now Rory McIlroy’s best pal has called off HIS wedding… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 14 October, 2014

George Clooney’s new wife has taken his name… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 13 October, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Friday 10 October, 2014

Jennifer Lawrence wants a boyfriend who farts in front of her… The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity flatulence.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 9 October, 2014

Revealed: U2′s epically bad dad banter… it’s The Dredge

Paula Patton has filed for divorce and Ed Sheeran wore a bra… all the day’s filth.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 8 October, 2014

Niall Horan is a bit desperate to watch the new Love/Hate… it’s The Dredge

Hozier chats to his fans on the phone and Sam Smith pulled a sickie. ALL the dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 7 October, 2014

Louis Walsh slapped Shane Filan in the face and told him he was s***… The Dredge

All the very best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 6 October, 2014

Yep, North West has her own miniature Kim and Kanye dolls… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 3 October, 2014

Kate Winslet says she never snogged Leonardo DiCaprio… It’s the Dredge

Your Titanic dreams are dead. Plus more of the day’s celebrity filth.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 2 October, 2014

Keith Barry predicts Cheryl Cole’s marriage is doomed… It’s the Dredge

Say it ain’t so! That and all the rest of today’s celebrity dirt, in here.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 1 October, 2014

Ben Affleck says his penis looks better in 3D… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 30 September, 2014

George Clooney says being married is ‘pretty damn great’ … It’s the Dredge

They look only fabaliss in the wedding photos. All the rest of the day’s dirt, in here.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 29 September, 2014

FKA twigs is receiving racial abuse from Robert Pattinson fans… it’s The Dredge

All the very best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 26 September, 2014

Stephen Fry snorted cocaine in Buckingham Palace… it’s The Dredge

All the very best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 25 September, 2014

North West sat in the front row of Paris Fashion Week aged 14 months… The Dredge

All the very best of the day’s celebrity dirt..

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 24 September, 2014

Britney Spears wants Kate Middleton to wear her lingerie… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 23 September, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Monday 22 September, 2014

Niall Horan nearly swallowed his own puke in front of Justin Timberlake… The Dredge

All the very best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 19 September, 2014

Katy Perry has a threat for iPhone 6 owners… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 18 September, 2014

Sharon Osbourne had a giant freakout at U2 on Twitter… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 17 September, 2014

Sarah Jessica Parker is backing #Donegal4Sam… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 16 September, 2014

Lindsay Lohan claims she handled Whitney Houston’s body… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 15 September, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Friday 12 September, 2014

Rory McIlroy broke up with Caroline Wozniacki over the phone… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 11 September, 2014

So Miley Cyrus is an ‘artist’ now… It’s the Dredge

And Ed Sheeran and Niall Horan MIGHT have beef. Get your fix of celebrity dirt in here.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 10 September, 2014

Amy Huberman just confirmed her pregnancy in a rather adorable way… The Dredge

The very best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 9 September, 2014

Taylor Swift has a ‘special room’ in her house dedicated to her BFF… It’s the Dredge

A bit creepy, no? That, and all of the day’s celebrity FILTH.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 8 September, 2014

Niall Horan got the key to the door… It’s the Dredge

Yes, Nialler is 21. That, and the rest of the day’s celebrity dirt. In here.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 5 September, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 4 September, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 3 September, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 2 September, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Monday 1 September, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Friday 29 August, 2014

Britney Spears is single again… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt…

1 2 3 4 5