The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 12 °C Wednesday 3 September, 2014

#world of celebs

# world-of-celebs - Today’s News

SPONSORED

# world-of-celebs - Yesterday’s News

# world-of-celebs - Monday 1 September, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Friday 29 August, 2014

Britney Spears is single again… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt…

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 28 August, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 27 August, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 26 August, 2014

Matt Damon poured actual toilet water all over himself… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 25 August, 2014

Miley Cyrus has permanently retired from twerking… it’s the Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt…

# world-of-celebs - Friday 22 August, 2014

Nadine Coyle is miffed because people don’t like her Derry accent… it’s The Dredge

All the very best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 21 August, 2014

Paul McCartney’s dad-dance moves are insanely good… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 20 August, 2014

Ronan Keating did the Ice Bucket Challenge with a wheelie bin… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 19 August, 2014

Miley Cyrus is building a five foot bong… it’s The Dredge

All the very best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 18 August, 2014

Lily Allen had an unfortunate wardrobe malfunction on stage… it’s The Dredge

All the very best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 15 August, 2014

Lily Allen hits back at speculation about her marriage on Instagram… it’s The Dredge

All the very best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 14 August, 2014

Jamie Dornan’s willy is ‘Oscar-worthy’… it’s The Dredge

All the very best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 13 August, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 12 August, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Monday 11 August, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Friday 8 August, 2014

Charlize Theron and Tia from Sister Sister are having a scrap… It’s The Dredge

GO HOME ROGER! The best of the day’s celeb filth.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 7 August, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 6 August, 2014

Beyoncé and Jay-Z’s tour has left them absolutely minted… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 5 August, 2014

One Direction’s Liam Payne called Niall Horan a ‘bae’… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 1 August, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 31 July, 2014

Justin Bieber taunted Orlando Bloom on Instagram… It’s the Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 30 July, 2014

Orlando Bloom tried to punch Justin Bieber in a restaurant… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 29 July, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Monday 28 July, 2014

Has Lily Allen been arrested? It’s the Dredge

All of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 25 July, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 24 July, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 23 July, 2014

Beyonce and Jay Z put on united front amid divorce rumours… It’s The Dredge

The best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 22 July, 2014

Kanye West calls Kim Kardashian ‘mom’?… It’s the Dredge

The best of the day’s celeb dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 21 July, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Friday 18 July, 2014

Rachel, Monica and Phoebe had an actual Friends reunion… it’s The Dredge

All the very best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 17 July, 2014

Here’s what Kanye and Kim demanded on their Irish honeymoon… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 16 July, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 15 July, 2014

Cheryl Cole is finally ditching the ‘Cole’… it’s the Dredge

So many name changes, so much confusion.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 14 July, 2014

One Direction could be heading to Splitsville… it’s the Dredge

Say it ain’t so! All today’s durt, right here. Durtbags.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 11 July, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 10 July, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 9 July, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 8 July, 2014

1 2 3 4 5