The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 13 °C Wednesday 1 October, 2014

#world of celebs

# world-of-celebs - Yesterday’s News

George Clooney says being married is ‘pretty damn great’ … It’s the Dredge

They look only fabaliss in the wedding photos. All the rest of the day’s dirt, in here.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 29 September, 2014

FKA twigs is receiving racial abuse from Robert Pattinson fans… it’s The Dredge

All the very best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 26 September, 2014

Stephen Fry snorted cocaine in Buckingham Palace… it’s The Dredge

All the very best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 25 September, 2014

North West sat in the front row of Paris Fashion Week aged 14 months… The Dredge

All the very best of the day’s celebrity dirt..

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 24 September, 2014

Britney Spears wants Kate Middleton to wear her lingerie… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 23 September, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Monday 22 September, 2014

Niall Horan nearly swallowed his own puke in front of Justin Timberlake… The Dredge

All the very best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 19 September, 2014

Katy Perry has a threat for iPhone 6 owners… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 18 September, 2014

Sharon Osbourne had a giant freakout at U2 on Twitter… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 17 September, 2014

Sarah Jessica Parker is backing #Donegal4Sam… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 16 September, 2014

Lindsay Lohan claims she handled Whitney Houston’s body… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 15 September, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Friday 12 September, 2014

Rory McIlroy broke up with Caroline Wozniacki over the phone… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 11 September, 2014

So Miley Cyrus is an ‘artist’ now… It’s the Dredge

And Ed Sheeran and Niall Horan MIGHT have beef. Get your fix of celebrity dirt in here.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 10 September, 2014

Amy Huberman just confirmed her pregnancy in a rather adorable way… The Dredge

The very best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 9 September, 2014

Taylor Swift has a ‘special room’ in her house dedicated to her BFF… It’s the Dredge

A bit creepy, no? That, and all of the day’s celebrity FILTH.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 8 September, 2014

Niall Horan got the key to the door… It’s the Dredge

Yes, Nialler is 21. That, and the rest of the day’s celebrity dirt. In here.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 5 September, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 4 September, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 3 September, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 2 September, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Monday 1 September, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Friday 29 August, 2014

Britney Spears is single again… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt…

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 28 August, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 27 August, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 26 August, 2014

Matt Damon poured actual toilet water all over himself… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 25 August, 2014

Miley Cyrus has permanently retired from twerking… it’s the Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt…

# world-of-celebs - Friday 22 August, 2014

Nadine Coyle is miffed because people don’t like her Derry accent… it’s The Dredge

All the very best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 21 August, 2014

Paul McCartney’s dad-dance moves are insanely good… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 20 August, 2014

Ronan Keating did the Ice Bucket Challenge with a wheelie bin… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 19 August, 2014

Miley Cyrus is building a five foot bong… it’s The Dredge

All the very best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 18 August, 2014

Lily Allen had an unfortunate wardrobe malfunction on stage… it’s The Dredge

All the very best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 15 August, 2014

Lily Allen hits back at speculation about her marriage on Instagram… it’s The Dredge

All the very best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 14 August, 2014

Jamie Dornan’s willy is ‘Oscar-worthy’… it’s The Dredge

All the very best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 13 August, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 12 August, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Monday 11 August, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Friday 8 August, 2014

Charlize Theron and Tia from Sister Sister are having a scrap… It’s The Dredge

GO HOME ROGER! The best of the day’s celeb filth.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 7 August, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 6 August, 2014

Beyoncé and Jay-Z’s tour has left them absolutely minted… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

1 2 3 4 5