The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 5 °C Tuesday 31 March, 2015

#world of celebs

# world-of-celebs - Today’s News

SPONSORED

# world-of-celebs - Yesterday’s News

# world-of-celebs - Friday 27 March, 2015

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 26 March, 2015

Louis Walsh reckons Zayn’s girlfriend is 1D’s Yoko Ono… It’s the Dredge

Ah Louis. All the day’s celebrity dirt up in here, up in here.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 25 March, 2015

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 24 March, 2015

# world-of-celebs - Monday 23 March, 2015

# world-of-celebs - Friday 20 March, 2015

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 19 March, 2015

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 18 March, 2015

Shia LaBeouf is livestreaming his heartbeat, for reasons… it’s the Dredge

Today’s dirt, all wrapped up in one little shot.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 16 March, 2015

Kanye West better start practising his blue steel… it’s the Dredge

More dirt than you can shake a stick at.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 13 March, 2015

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 12 March, 2015

Lindsay Lohan was caught red-handed trying to Photoshop her arse… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity filth.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 11 March, 2015

Claire Underwood got awfully frank about her sex life… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 10 March, 2015

# world-of-celebs - Monday 9 March, 2015

Kim Cattrall thinks Brendan Gleeson is ridier than Jamie Dornan… is she right? World Of Celebs This post contains a poll

# world-of-celebs - Friday 6 March, 2015

Gordon Ramsay has taught his kids to ‘swear nicely’… It’s the Dredge

Of course he has. All the day’s celebrity dirt, in here.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 5 March, 2015

Miriam O’Callaghan has shared her secret to perfect hair… It’s the Dredge

LET US LEARN YOUR WAYS, MIRIAM. All the day’s celebrity dirt, in here.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 4 March, 2015

So Chris Brown is now someone’s dad… It’s the Dredge

All the celebrity muck that’s fit to rake.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 3 March, 2015

# world-of-celebs - Monday 2 March, 2015

# world-of-celebs - Friday 27 February, 2015

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 26 February, 2015

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 25 February, 2015

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 24 February, 2015

# world-of-celebs - Monday 23 February, 2015

Una Foden says people give out stink about her son’s Irish name… The Dredge

All the best of the day’s (non-Oscar related) celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 20 February, 2015

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 19 February, 2015

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 18 February, 2015

Niall Horan shifted a girl and now she’s getting death threats… it’s The Dredge

Aaaalll the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 17 February, 2015

# world-of-celebs - Monday 16 February, 2015

# world-of-celebs - Friday 13 February, 2015

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 12 February, 2015

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 11 February, 2015

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 10 February, 2015

# world-of-celebs - Monday 9 February, 2015

# world-of-celebs - Friday 6 February, 2015

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 5 February, 2015

Kim K’s gone full frontal again… It’s The Dredge

The day’s celebrity dirt… nay FILTH.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 4 February, 2015

Lenny Kravitz is the ultimate embarrassing dad… It’s The Dredge

The day’s celebrity dirt… nay FILTH.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 3 February, 2015

# world-of-celebs - Monday 2 February, 2015

1 2 3 4 5