The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 11 °C Thursday 3 September, 2015

#world of celebs

# world-of-celebs - Today’s News

Robert Pattinson crashed an Irish wedding and it looked like serious craic… it’s the Dredge

Every last bit of dirt from today’s celebrity dirt pile.

# world-of-celebs - Yesterday’s News

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 1 September, 2015

Did Taylor Swift emit a loud fart live on camera?… it’s The Dredge

Probably not. But look. Here’s all the rest of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 31 August, 2015

Zac Efron’s new movie is the biggest flop in Hollywood history… it’s the Dredge

Every last bit of dirt from today’s celebrity dirt pile.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 28 August, 2015

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 27 August, 2015

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 26 August, 2015

Taylor Swift and Calvin Harris have reached new levels of cringe… it’s the Dredge

All the gossip worth gossiping about.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 25 August, 2015

Giuliana Rancic just got her arse handed to her by Kelly Osbourne… it’s the Dredge

So much filth you can’t even deal.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 24 August, 2015

The first photo of Mr and Mrs Keating has surfaced… it’s the Dredge

All today’s duuuurt, ye durtbags.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 21 August, 2015

Kim Kardashian’s latest selfie will make your heart bleed for her… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity DIRT.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 20 August, 2015

Megan Fox and her husband are the 23rd celebrity couple to split this summer… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity FILTH.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 19 August, 2015

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 18 August, 2015

Ed Sheeran was a surprise guest at Ronan Keating’s wedding… It’s the Dredge

Always the bridesmaid, eh? That, and so much more celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 17 August, 2015

Rihanna completely owned a lad who pretended he was dating her… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity FILTH.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 14 August, 2015

Judd Apatow wants to redub his new film to match Irish drinking habits… It’s the Dredge

We’re too hardcore for Hollywood, it seems. And all the rest of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 13 August, 2015

Our Domhnall Gleeson is looking well in the new Star Wars film… It’s the Dredge

Absolutely all of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 12 August, 2015

Kim Kardashian is in bother for hawking drugs on Instagram… It’s the Dredge

All the celebrity filth that’s fit to rake.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 11 August, 2015

Jennifer Aniston had really uncomfortable chairs at her wedding… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity filth.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 10 August, 2015

Vogue Williams crashed a website with her naked photos (possibly NSFW)… The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 7 August, 2015

Spice Girls are back. This is not a drill… It’s the Dredge

YAAAAAAAS. And all the rest of the day’s celebrity dirt, of course.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 6 August, 2015

Zayn Malik reportedly dumped Perrie Edwards by text… It’s the Dredge

ALL of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 5 August, 2015

Katy Perry threw some subtle shade at Taylor Swift on Instagram… it’s the Dredge

All of the day’s celebrity filth in one place.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 4 August, 2015

Will Smith absolutely shut down reports that he was getting divorced… it’s the Dredge

Every single last bit of dirt from the celebrity dirt pile.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 31 July, 2015

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 30 July, 2015

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 29 July, 2015

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 28 July, 2015

# world-of-celebs - Monday 27 July, 2015

# world-of-celebs - Friday 24 July, 2015

Chris Brown is TRAPPED in The Philippines and begging Obama for help… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity filth.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 23 July, 2015

Lenny Kravitz’s daughter is dating a man who is the spit of her Dad… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity filth.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 21 July, 2015

Kim Kardashian has hired a personal trainer for her 2-year-old daughter… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity FILTH.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 20 July, 2015

Sarah Jessica Parker had a big dirty fry in Donegal… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 17 July, 2015

Cheryl has hit back at critics for skinny-shaming her… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 16 July, 2015

Amy Huberman revealed her secret make-up phobia… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 15 July, 2015

Britney Spears’ old grocery shopping lists are on eBay… It’s The Dredge World Of Celebs This post contains a poll

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 14 July, 2015

50 Cent poked fun at his bankruptcy in an Instagram selfie… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 13 July, 2015

Is Amanda Brunker running for President?… it’s The Dredge

All of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 10 July, 2015

Kim Kardashian posed in a pile of muck for a dodgy photo shoot… It’s the Dredge

All of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 9 July, 2015

Brody Jenner has thrown some serious shade at the Kardashian sisters… it’s the Dredge

Every single last bit of dirt from the celebrity dirt pile.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 8 July, 2015

Johnny Depp’s daughter is modelling for Chanel now… It’s the Dredge

And all the rest of the day’s celebrity filth.

1 2 3 4 5