The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 9 °C Saturday 25 April, 2015

#world of celebs

# world-of-celebs - Yesterday’s News

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 23 April, 2015

Niall Horan is worth HOW MUCH? It’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity filth.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 22 April, 2015

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 21 April, 2015

Miley Cyrus went all out for 4/20, the madzer… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity filth.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 20 April, 2015

Is Benedict Cumberbatch coming to Ireland?… it’s The Dredge

The best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 17 April, 2015

Gwyneth Paltrow couldn’t hack life on food stamps… It’s the Dredge

All of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 16 April, 2015

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 15 April, 2015

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 14 April, 2015

Chrissy Teigen posted her supermodel stretch marks on Instagram… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 13 April, 2015

Ryan Gosling just smacked down his own meme on Twitter… The Dredge

Aaaallll the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 10 April, 2015

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 9 April, 2015

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 8 April, 2015

Emma Stone and Andrew Garfield ARE ON A BREAK… it’s the Dredge

Love is a lie. Cuddle up with all the day’s dirt instead.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 7 April, 2015

# world-of-celebs - Friday 3 April, 2015

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 2 April, 2015

Katy Perry accidentally shared her phone number with 16 million followers… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 1 April, 2015

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 31 March, 2015

Justin Bieber’s moustache is an effing joke… It’s The Dredge

All the day’s celeb dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 30 March, 2015

# world-of-celebs - Friday 27 March, 2015

Kim Cattrall has mastered the art of Dublin slang… It’s the Dredge

All of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 26 March, 2015

Louis Walsh reckons Zayn’s girlfriend is 1D’s Yoko Ono… It’s the Dredge

Ah Louis. All the day’s celebrity dirt up in here, up in here.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 25 March, 2015

Jamie Dornan’s going to be on telly with Taylor Swift today…. It’s The Dredge

The best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 24 March, 2015

# world-of-celebs - Monday 23 March, 2015

# world-of-celebs - Friday 20 March, 2015

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 19 March, 2015

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 18 March, 2015

Shia LaBeouf is livestreaming his heartbeat, for reasons… it’s the Dredge

Today’s dirt, all wrapped up in one little shot.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 16 March, 2015

Kanye West better start practising his blue steel… it’s the Dredge

More dirt than you can shake a stick at.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 13 March, 2015

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 12 March, 2015

Lindsay Lohan was caught red-handed trying to Photoshop her arse… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity filth.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 11 March, 2015

Claire Underwood got awfully frank about her sex life… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 10 March, 2015

Kim and Kanye claim to have a ride every 2.8 minutes… It’s The Dredge

All the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 9 March, 2015

Kim Cattrall thinks Brendan Gleeson is ridier than Jamie Dornan… is she right? World Of Celebs This post contains a poll

# world-of-celebs - Friday 6 March, 2015

Gordon Ramsay has taught his kids to ‘swear nicely’… It’s the Dredge

Of course he has. All the day’s celebrity dirt, in here.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 5 March, 2015

Miriam O’Callaghan has shared her secret to perfect hair… It’s the Dredge

LET US LEARN YOUR WAYS, MIRIAM. All the day’s celebrity dirt, in here.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 4 March, 2015

So Chris Brown is now someone’s dad… It’s the Dredge

All the celebrity muck that’s fit to rake.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 3 March, 2015

# world-of-celebs - Monday 2 March, 2015

Danny Dyer’s getting married, you slaaaaags … It’s The Dredge

Celebrity filth. So much of it.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 27 February, 2015

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 26 February, 2015

1 2 3 4 5