The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 6 °C Saturday 20 December, 2014

#world of celebs

# world-of-celebs - Yesterday’s News

Madonna says she was ‘artistically raped’ by hackers… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 18 December, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 17 December, 2014

Sharon Osbourne’s tooth fell out on live TV… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 16 December, 2014

What’s going on with Britney’s nose on this magazine cover?… The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 15 December, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Friday 12 December, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 11 December, 2014

Amy Huberman mocked Brian O’Driscoll’s outfit on Twitter… it’s The Dredge

All the very best of the day’s celebrity dirt…

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 10 December, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 9 December, 2014

Here is James Franco and Seth Rogen’s naked Christmas card… The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 8 December, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Friday 5 December, 2014

Sorry everyone: Michael Fassbender is off the market… It’s the Dredge

Woe is us. That, and the rest of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 4 December, 2014

Watch Tom Cruise have a near miss with a double decker bus… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 3 December, 2014

Lady Gaga thought Taylor Swift was ‘full of s**t’… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 2 December, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Monday 1 December, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Friday 28 November, 2014

Bono met the lads who robbed his dad’s telly in the pub… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 27 November, 2014

Here are the implants going in Katie Price’s new boobs… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 26 November, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 25 November, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Monday 24 November, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Friday 21 November, 2014

Ed Sheeran still wears Penneys boxers… it’s The Dredge

All the very best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 20 November, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 19 November, 2014

Jennifer Lawrence ‘basically has a penis’ … it’s The Dredge

All the celebrity dirt… nay FILTH!

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 18 November, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Monday 17 November, 2014

Solange made Beyoncé sit on the floor at her wedding… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 14 November, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 13 November, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 12 November, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 11 November, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Monday 10 November, 2014

Nicki Minaj played mini-golf into a giant model of her own arse… it’s the Dredge

And JLo won’t put her arse on a used toilet.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 7 November, 2014

Who has Cara Delevingne been giving disgusting love bites to?… The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 6 November, 2014

Daniel O’Donnell’s wife Majella has his name tattooed on her bum… The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 5 November, 2014

Could Taylor Swift be headlining Glastonbury?… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 4 November, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Monday 3 November, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Friday 31 October, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 30 October, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 29 October, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 28 October, 2014

# world-of-celebs - Friday 24 October, 2014

Benedict Cumberbatch came face to face with his wax figure… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

1 2 3 4 5