The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 13 °C Saturday 1 August, 2015

#world of celebs

# world-of-celebs - Today’s News

SPONSORED

# world-of-celebs - Yesterday’s News

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 30 July, 2015

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 29 July, 2015

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 28 July, 2015

# world-of-celebs - Monday 27 July, 2015

# world-of-celebs - Friday 24 July, 2015

Chris Brown is TRAPPED in The Philippines and begging Obama for help… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity filth.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 23 July, 2015

Lenny Kravitz’s daughter is dating a man who is the spit of her Dad… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity filth.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 21 July, 2015

Kim Kardashian has hired a personal trainer for her 2-year-old daughter… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity FILTH.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 20 July, 2015

Sarah Jessica Parker had a big dirty fry in Donegal… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 17 July, 2015

Cheryl has hit back at critics for skinny-shaming her… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 16 July, 2015

Amy Huberman revealed her secret make-up phobia… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 15 July, 2015

Britney Spears’ old grocery shopping lists are on eBay… It’s The Dredge World Of Celebs This post contains a poll

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 14 July, 2015

50 Cent poked fun at his bankruptcy in an Instagram selfie… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 13 July, 2015

Is Amanda Brunker running for President?… it’s The Dredge

All of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 10 July, 2015

Kim Kardashian posed in a pile of muck for a dodgy photo shoot… It’s the Dredge

All of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 9 July, 2015

Brody Jenner has thrown some serious shade at the Kardashian sisters… it’s the Dredge

Every single last bit of dirt from the celebrity dirt pile.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 8 July, 2015

Johnny Depp’s daughter is modelling for Chanel now… It’s the Dredge

And all the rest of the day’s celebrity filth.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 7 July, 2015

Shaggy has a foolproof plan for defeating ISIS… It’s the Dredge

Yes, that Shaggy. Plus all of the day’s celebrity dirt, in here.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 6 July, 2015

Has Ed Sheeran started dating Louise from Fade Street? It’s the Dredge

Every single last bit of dirt from the celebrity dirt pile.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 3 July, 2015

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 2 July, 2015

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 1 July, 2015

Kendall Jenner has beaten Kim Kardashian to an Instagram world record… it’s the Dredge

Every single last bit of dirt from the celebrity dirt pile.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 30 June, 2015

# world-of-celebs - Monday 29 June, 2015

# world-of-celebs - Friday 26 June, 2015

Fifi Geldof called Russell Brand a ‘silly try hard c***’… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt, NAY, filth.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 25 June, 2015

Evelyn Cusack has thrown serious shade at women who dress too sexy… it’s The Dredge

Every single last bit of dirt from the celebrity dirt pile.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 24 June, 2015

Channing Tatum gave out YARDS about his own films… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 23 June, 2015

Kerry Katona called in ‘ghostbusters’ to get rid of a spirit in her house… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 22 June, 2015

It’s official — Kim and Kanye are having a baby boy… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity filth.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 19 June, 2015

Somebody is pretending to be Holly Carpenter on Tinder and she’s not happy… it’s The Dredge

Every single last bit of dirt from the celebrity dirt pile.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 18 June, 2015

Adam Scott had to wear a ‘tiny prosthetic penis’ over his real one… The Dredge

Every single grubby mark on celebrities’ dirty laundry.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 17 June, 2015

Kim Kardashian has written a brilliant letter to her future self… it’s The Dredge

We’ve collected all of the day’s dirt for you.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 16 June, 2015

# world-of-celebs - Monday 15 June, 2015

Taylor Swift was sound and crashed the wedding of a huge fan… it’s The Dredge

All of the day’s dirt, in one place.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 12 June, 2015

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 11 June, 2015

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 10 June, 2015

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 9 June, 2015

Miley Cyrus is happy as a pig in sh**e on this magazine cover… It’s The Dredge

All of today’s dirt, quite literally.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 8 June, 2015

Katy Perry is ready to throw some serious shade at Taylor Swift… it’s The Dredge

All the day’s dirt is ready to go.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 5 June, 2015

1 2 3 4 5