The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 4 °C Sunday 26 April, 2015

#Viral

# viral - Yesterday’s News

14 of the greatest ever responses to wrong number texts

Sup girl I like things spicy.

# viral - Tuesday 21 April, 2015

# viral - Friday 17 April, 2015

From The42 ESPN reporter suspended after getting caught on video berating a towing company employee Suspended

This man’s struggle to get his seatbelt off is endlessly entertaining

“I’m gettin’ hydrophobic.”

# viral - Thursday 16 April, 2015

# viral - Tuesday 14 April, 2015

From TheJournal.ie This little boy was ‘afraid people would think he’s ugly’ because of his surgery scars…until now Brave

This little boy was ‘afraid people would think he’s ugly’ because of his surgery scars…until now

His Dad posted the photo online and it has gone viral with people telling his son how brave he really is.

# viral - Thursday 9 April, 2015

A girl was sent home from school for wearing this outfit and now she’s gone viral – here’s why

Her sister has accused the school of “body shaming”.

# viral - Wednesday 1 April, 2015

From The42 Teenager notices footballer’s tattoo looks exactly like him, immediately goes viral Coincidence

# viral - Friday 27 March, 2015

This mam’s empowering bikini selfie is going super viral

“I have stretch marks and I wear a bikini.”

# viral - Wednesday 25 March, 2015

10 Irish towns made it on to this international list of rude place names

They literally put Ireland on the map.

# viral - Monday 23 March, 2015

These rape prevention tips for men have gone wild online

“If you are in an elevator and a woman gets in, don’t rape her”.

Here is what happens when you pour soy sauce over a dead cuttlefish

Hint: it’s a living nightmare.

# viral - Sunday 15 March, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The good, the bad, and the ugly of Mother’s Day advertising Mothership

The good, the bad, and the ugly of Mother’s Day advertising

Some companies get the marketing of maternal-appreciation day very right. Others, not so much…

# viral - Thursday 12 March, 2015

# viral - Saturday 21 February, 2015

From TheJournal.ie “Do you trust me?”: Blindfolded Muslim asks strangers to hug him Islamophobia

# viral - Sunday 15 February, 2015

From Business ETC Here are some of the moments that helped shape YouTube Memory Lane

Here are some of the moments that helped shape YouTube

Time to relive those memories.

# viral - Tuesday 10 February, 2015

Every cat owner in the land will appreciate this

The perfect place for cats.

# viral - Friday 6 February, 2015

From TheJournal.ie ‘Ridiculously good looking’ felon jailed for over two years Long Arm Of The Law

‘Ridiculously good looking’ felon jailed for over two years

Jeremy Meeks’s mugshot went viral.

# viral - Wednesday 4 February, 2015

# viral - Tuesday 3 February, 2015

# viral - Friday 30 January, 2015

# viral - Wednesday 21 January, 2015

# viral - Monday 19 January, 2015

Man drinks beer in front of giant air compressor and it goes exactly how you’d expect

You know when you shake a can? That times a million.

# viral - Monday 29 December, 2014

# viral - Friday 26 December, 2014

Donaghy roaring and Kilkenny heading to Tommy’s house – the 2014 viral GAA moments

Not to mention eating Coco Pops out of a trophy and the ice bucket challenge.

# viral - Monday 22 December, 2014

From The42 The Bite, The Catch and 9 more great memes the internet gave us this year Viral

The Bite, The Catch and 9 more great memes the internet gave us this year

You’ve played a stormer out there, photoshoppers.

# viral - Friday 19 December, 2014

# viral - Tuesday 16 December, 2014

# viral - Monday 15 December, 2014

# viral - Wednesday 10 December, 2014

YouTube has mashed the entire 2014 internet into one single video

How many memes can you count?

# viral - Tuesday 9 December, 2014

Here are the most watched YouTube videos in Ireland this year

Spoiler: Frozen’s reign continues.

# viral - Wednesday 3 December, 2014

Hozier’s anthem Take Me To Church named world’s most viral song of 2014

Spotify singled out the Bray lad’s breakout hit. And here are the world’s top 10 most streamed tracks…

# viral - Thursday 20 November, 2014

# viral - Wednesday 19 November, 2014

# viral - Monday 17 November, 2014

# viral - Thursday 13 November, 2014

From TheJournal.ie Bereaved husband sings ‘Blackbird’ to his dying newborn son Video

Bereaved husband sings ‘Blackbird’ to his dying newborn son

A heartbreaking video that is helping raise funds across the world.

# viral - Tuesday 4 November, 2014

1 2 3 4