The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 4 °C Monday 30 March, 2015

#Rihanna

# rihanna - Thursday 26 March, 2015

You have to download an app to listen to Rihanna’s new song and nobody’s happy

And it’s not even the full song. This is a FARCE.

# rihanna - Saturday 14 February, 2015

From The42 ‘I eat three whole chickens a day!’ Rihanna’s ex-bodyguard is coming to wrestle in Ireland next week Interview

‘I eat three whole chickens a day!’ Rihanna’s ex-bodyguard is coming to wrestle in Ireland next week

Tiny Iron tells The42 about accusations of doping, his upcoming appearance at Over the Top wrestling and watching the London riots from his bedroom window.

# rihanna - Monday 9 February, 2015

The 12 best celebrity dress-up fails from the Grammys red carpet

The costumes that didn’t go *quite* to plan.

Kanye, loofah dresses and Macca’s lonely dancing: 5 weird moments from the Grammy Awards

Kanye nearly had an “Imma let you finish” moment. AGAIN.

# rihanna - Saturday 7 February, 2015

From TheJournal.ie Meet the Irish Air Corps’ secret weapon… Rihanna Take A Bow

# rihanna - Sunday 25 January, 2015

# rihanna - Friday 7 November, 2014

# rihanna - Thursday 2 October, 2014

From TheJournal.ie Celebrities who took nude photos are “dumb” – EU Commissioner Privacy

Celebrities who took nude photos are “dumb” – EU Commissioner

Günther Oettinger, the EU’s next head of digital economy, has blamed celebrities for the recent nude photo leak.

# rihanna - Monday 22 September, 2014

‘Rihanna and Kim Kardashian’ among victims of second massive nude photo hack

A second wave of nude photos, apparently of female celebrities, have been posted online.

# rihanna - Tuesday 16 September, 2014

From The42 We’ll Leave It There So: Keane proof-reading, Rihanna unhappy with NFL and the rest of today’s sport Tuesday

We’ll Leave It There So: Keane proof-reading, Rihanna unhappy with NFL and the rest of today’s sport

Also, the latest on injuries to Jake Heenan, Sean Henry and Ruan Pienaar.

Here’s why Rihanna is saying ‘f*** you’ to the NFL

The singer’s song was pulled from last week’s NFL broadcast following Ray Rice controversy.

# rihanna - Thursday 4 September, 2014

# rihanna - Monday 4 August, 2014

19 terrifying things you learn by the time you’re 29

Growing up, growing up to be…

# rihanna - Sunday 20 July, 2014

From The42 Michael Darragh Macauley sends celebratory tweet to Rihanna after Dubs down Meath Request

Michael Darragh Macauley sends celebratory tweet to Rihanna after Dubs down Meath

The Dublin footballer urged the singer to “call” him.

# rihanna - Monday 14 July, 2014

# rihanna - Tuesday 8 July, 2014

From The42 The story of the World Cup so far (according to Rihanna) Football Fwend

The story of the World Cup so far (according to Rihanna)

Love the way you analyse, RiRi.

# rihanna - Sunday 22 June, 2014

From The42 Watch out, Gilesy! Rihanna impresses with astute analysis of the World Cup She Found Love

Watch out, Gilesy! Rihanna impresses with astute analysis of the World Cup

Pop-star puts some pundits to shame by offering deep, well-read opinions on a number of games.

# rihanna - Friday 20 June, 2014

# rihanna - Wednesday 11 June, 2014

# rihanna - Tuesday 10 June, 2014

Are Rihanna and Chris Martin smooching?… it’s The Dredge

Er, WHAT? And also, the rest of the day’s celebrity gossip.

# rihanna - Thursday 5 June, 2014

# rihanna - Tuesday 3 June, 2014

Rihanna turned up basically naked to an awards show (NSFW)… The Dredge

Oh Riri. All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt…

# rihanna - Monday 2 June, 2014

# rihanna - Friday 9 May, 2014

From The42 Having fun? Rihanna watches Miami Heat masterclass in how to kill a tight game Keep Ball This post contains videos

# rihanna - Tuesday 6 May, 2014

Rihanna’s Instagram has gone missing after she posted nude photos

The people are not happy. Not happy AT ALL.

# rihanna - Wednesday 16 April, 2014

Miley Cyrus is in hospital and really hates the telly… it’s The Dredge

Claire Byrne is pregnant, and Drake spent our mortgage on a ring for RiRi. Celeb news, everywhere.

# rihanna - Tuesday 11 March, 2014

From TheJournal.ie Column: Passionate or possessive? Shakira forbidden from appearing in videos with men Shakira Shakira

Column: Passionate or possessive? Shakira forbidden from appearing in videos with men

International megastar Shakira has revealed that she no longer appears in music videos with male co-stars, because boyfriend Gerard Piqué has banned it, writes Lisa McInerney.

# rihanna - Friday 7 March, 2014

Elderly people react to Shakira and Rihanna’s racy music video

“So it’s basically soft pornography, right?”

# rihanna - Wednesday 5 March, 2014

Beyonce’s got serious demands for her Dublin gig… It’s The Dredge

We don’t think you’re ready for this bootylicious celeb gossip.

# rihanna - Friday 28 February, 2014

Which painfully attractive A-List couple just got engaged?… it’s the Dredge

Riri forgot her bra and Glenda meets Conan… all the finest celebrity duuurt on this filthy Friday.

# rihanna - Wednesday 26 February, 2014

# rihanna - Wednesday 5 February, 2014

Filthy rich Paris Hilton won even MORE money… It’s the Dredge

Lily Allen continues to school Katie Hopkins and Prince plays secret gigs in London… It’s nasty in here.

# rihanna - Saturday 1 February, 2014

Tweet Sweeper: Keith Duffy is the ‘filantrapist’ of the year

All the best of the week’s tweets from famous people.

# rihanna - Friday 24 January, 2014

# rihanna - Friday 13 December, 2013

# rihanna - Monday 2 December, 2013

# rihanna - Monday 25 November, 2013

9 of the most bizarre moments from last night’s American Music Awards

They tried to shock us, but ended up just confusing us.

# rihanna - Tuesday 22 October, 2013

Rihanna reacts to mosque row by taking naked selfies… it’s The Dredge

The very best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# rihanna - Monday 21 October, 2013

Rihanna asked to leave Abu Dhabi mosque after posing for photographs

The singer posted a number of images to her Instagram account.

1 2 3 4