The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 12 °C Sunday 21 December, 2014

#Oops

# oops - Monday 8 December, 2014

From TheJournal.ie Joan Burton accidentally poses with giant spliff Joint Chief

# oops - Sunday 7 December, 2014

From The Score Fifa made a bit of a mess of the Women’s World Cup draw Oops This post contains videos

# oops - Wednesday 3 December, 2014

Gangnam Style is so popular, it has literally broken YouTube

First our spirit, then YouTube.

# oops - Monday 24 November, 2014

# oops - Saturday 15 November, 2014

From The Score Jordan Henderson has scored his first goal in an England shirt but it was at the wrong end Oops

Jordan Henderson has scored his first goal in an England shirt but it was at the wrong end

The Liverpool midfielder’s blushes were spared as England came from behind to win 3-1.

# oops - Monday 10 November, 2014

# oops - Sunday 9 November, 2014

# oops - Wednesday 5 November, 2014

# oops - Thursday 30 October, 2014

Bride and groom’s wedding entrance fails in the most spectacular fashion

The second-hand embarrassment is intense.

# oops - Wednesday 29 October, 2014

# oops - Tuesday 28 October, 2014

# oops - Friday 24 October, 2014

# oops - Monday 20 October, 2014

# oops - Thursday 16 October, 2014

12 deeply unfortunate supermarket fails

It’s not just you, SuperValu.

# oops - Wednesday 15 October, 2014

Messer cat rudely sabotages owner’s ukulele video

“You f**king asshole!”

# oops - Tuesday 14 October, 2014

# oops - Sunday 12 October, 2014

From TheJournal.ie 10 science ‘facts’ that are totally wrong Gravity Sucks

# oops - Saturday 11 October, 2014

From TheJournal.ie Apple maps and 8 other times Apple got it wrong Oops

Apple maps and 8 other times Apple got it wrong

Music subscription services? Bankrupt, sez Jobs.

# oops - Wednesday 8 October, 2014

# oops - Saturday 4 October, 2014

# oops - Monday 29 September, 2014

# oops - Friday 12 September, 2014

# oops - Thursday 11 September, 2014

# oops - Wednesday 10 September, 2014

From TheJournal.ie ‘No data breach’ says Irish Water, despite sending 6,329 letters to the wrong address Oops

‘No data breach’ says Irish Water, despite sending 6,329 letters to the wrong address

The Data Protection Commissioner has not said whether a breach took place.

# oops - Tuesday 2 September, 2014

# oops - Thursday 21 August, 2014

Did you catch Brian Ormond’s extremely awkward Lottery fail?

Oh ground, please swallow us up.

# oops - Saturday 16 August, 2014

From The Score Arsenal’s Santi Cazorla gets maced with vanishing spray Oops

Arsenal’s Santi Cazorla gets maced with vanishing spray

The Gunners ultimately defeated Crystal Palace 2-1.

# oops - Sunday 10 August, 2014

The cover of this Tyrone college’s prospectus is deeply unfortunate

Thankfully, it’s only funny in Ireland.

# oops - Friday 8 August, 2014

# oops - Tuesday 29 July, 2014

# oops - Sunday 27 July, 2014

Man kicked off flight for tweeting about ‘rude’ airline staff

Be careful… you’re being watched.

# oops - Thursday 24 July, 2014

# oops - Monday 21 July, 2014

# oops - Tuesday 15 July, 2014

From TheJournal.ie Hotel apologises for saying Garth Brooks gigs were on, tells angry fans to “get a life” Shameless

Hotel apologises for saying Garth Brooks gigs were on, tells angry fans to “get a life”

The Charleville Lodge Hotel says that it was contacted by Aiken Promotions over the Facebook statuses.

# oops - Monday 30 June, 2014

From The Score Brazilian newspaper publishes photo with WiFi password for World Cup security centre Oops

# oops - Saturday 28 June, 2014

From The Score Bafetimbi Gomis has signed for Swansea – but doesn’t seem know which country it’s in Oops

Bafetimbi Gomis has signed for Swansea – but doesn’t seem know which country it’s in

Someone needs to tell the French striker that he’s moving to Wales… not England.

# oops - Thursday 26 June, 2014

‘Selfie statue’ removed in Kazakhstan… because people couldn’t stop laughing

Take it down. But first, let us take a selfie.

1 2 3 4 5