The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 9 °C Saturday 1 November, 2014

#Love/Hate

# lovehate - Yesterday’s News

# lovehate - Tuesday 28 October, 2014

10 people who got horribly and wrongly caught up in the #LoveHate tag

# lovehate - Monday 27 October, 2014

# lovehate - Sunday 26 October, 2014

The whole Love/Hate cast are watching this episode together Love/Hate

The top 11 nuggets of wisdom from Love/Hate, ranked in order

Are you a ladybird… or a durtbuurrd?

# lovehate - Monday 20 October, 2014

Love/Hate week 3 recap: Elmo’s gnomes, Aido’s ham and pineapple and the EYE

This week’s episode upped the ante even further. If that was possible.

Are you team Fran or team Nidge? Pick A Side This post contains a poll

Are you team Fran or team Nidge?

It’s time to decide.

# lovehate - Sunday 19 October, 2014

8 people who were utterly disturbed by THAT scene in tonight’s Love/Hate

It was just too much for some viewers. Too, too much.

# lovehate - Thursday 16 October, 2014

Love/Hate writer warns fans it’s all ‘downhill’ for the characters from now on

Plus five other things we learned from Stuart Carolan this morning. The usual massive SPOILER WARNING applies.

# lovehate - Monday 13 October, 2014

Love/Hate week 2 recap: Janet’s knees, Patrick’s vest and Fran finds out

#Team Nidge or #Team Fran. You must choose one.

# lovehate - Sunday 12 October, 2014

Which Love/Hate Character Are You?

Take this quiz to find out.

# lovehate - Wednesday 8 October, 2014

A definitive ranking of the most shocking Love/Hate deaths, from worst to best

Needless to say, this article contains spoilers by the bucketload. Beware.

# lovehate - Monday 6 October, 2014

Love/Hate draws even bigger TV audience than last year

Almost a million people tuned in.

Love/Hate week 1 recap: Nits, Fran’s arse and Jeremy Kyle

All the things we learned last night, including an important lesson in criminal furniture.

# lovehate - Sunday 5 October, 2014

Don’t panic, there’s a ‘development deal’ in place for another season of Love/Hate

Is season 5 the last we’ll be seeing of Nidge and the gang? It’s not off the table.

Love/Hate described by people who’ve never seen Love/Hate

TheJournal.ie and DailyEdge.ie staff do their best to explain the TV show.

Everything you need to know before watching Love/Hate season 5

Bit hazy on the key details ahead of the premiere? We’ve got it covered.

# lovehate - Friday 3 October, 2014

Nidge offers Elmo a trip to Spain in new clip from Love/Hate season 5

Isn’t it nice of him? (Let’s face it, it’s probably not.)

# lovehate - Thursday 2 October, 2014

10 questions about Love/Hate you were too embarrassed to ask

Avoid having to smile politely for the next six weeks!

# lovehate - Tuesday 30 September, 2014

Here’s a new Love/Hate clip to whet your appetite for Sunday’s premiere

It features Fran talking about his old dentist pal.

# lovehate - Saturday 20 September, 2014

Here’s a first look at the Love/Hate season 5 cast

They are back. And they are moody.

# lovehate - Friday 19 September, 2014

Love/Hate will be back on our screens in just over a fortnight

The fifth season of the acclaimed RTÉ drama will be back very soon.

# lovehate - Thursday 18 September, 2014

# lovehate - Monday 1 September, 2014

Hold on a minute Google… has Love/Hate’s Siobhan been recast?

Oh. There’s more than one Charlie Murphy.

# lovehate - Monday 18 August, 2014

# lovehate - Wednesday 13 August, 2014

From TheJournal.ie Nidge on the new Charlie Haughey drama: ‘I was amazed to find out that it was all true’ Charlie/Haughey

Nidge on the new Charlie Haughey drama: ‘I was amazed to find out that it was all true’

Tom Vaughan-Lawlor, more famous for his role in Love/Hate, plays PJ Mara in RTÉ’s new drama about the former taoiseach.

Here’s what will happen in Love/Hate season 5*

*Some of it. As far as we know.

# lovehate - Thursday 22 May, 2014

From TheJournal.ie Election 2014: Finally, the long-anticipated ‘Nidge’ endorsement… Gangland Style

# lovehate - Sunday 18 May, 2014

7 TV shows you need to see – before they get a US remake

Get in there quick, before they go across the pond.

# lovehate - Friday 16 May, 2014

From TheJournal.ie Love/Hate actor Leroy Harris shot in late night attack Crime

Love/Hate actor Leroy Harris shot in late night attack

His injuries are not thought to be life threatening.

# lovehate - Monday 12 May, 2014

Fran from Love/Hate is officially a dad!… It’s The Dredge

Congratulations Peter Coonan! All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt…

1 2 3 4