The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 15 °C Saturday 29 August, 2015

#Kanye West

# kanye-west - Today’s News

SPONSORED

# kanye-west - Saturday 22 August, 2015

From TheJournal.ie Pics: These shoppers queued on Grafton St overnight to get their hands on these Kanye West runners Finally This post contains images

Pics: These shoppers queued on Grafton St overnight to get their hands on these Kanye West runners

There was only thirty pairs of the €200 shoes at BT2 this morning.

# kanye-west - Friday 21 August, 2015

From TheJournal.ie Loads of people have started queuing on Grafton Street for Kanye West runners Yeezy Taught Me

Loads of people have started queuing on Grafton Street for Kanye West runners

They’re not available until TOMORROW.

# kanye-west - Monday 29 June, 2015

# kanye-west - Monday 22 June, 2015

It’s official — Kim and Kanye are having a baby boy… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity filth.

# kanye-west - Monday 1 June, 2015

9 potential names for Kim Kardashian and Kanye West’s new baby

Yes, the pair of them are expecting again.

# kanye-west - Monday 11 May, 2015

# kanye-west - Friday 24 April, 2015

Looks like Kimye had to slum it in economy class on their trip to Armenia… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity filth.

# kanye-west - Wednesday 22 April, 2015

A comedian pranked Kimye on the red carpet and they were NOT amused… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity filth.

# kanye-west - Thursday 16 April, 2015

# kanye-west - Friday 10 April, 2015

# kanye-west - Tuesday 17 March, 2015

Thousands have signed a petition to ban Kanye from playing Glastonbury

Because the Clarkson one worked so well.

# kanye-west - Monday 16 March, 2015

The word ‘swish’ is taking over Twitter – here’s why

Your new favourite word.

# kanye-west - Thursday 5 March, 2015

Somebody is actually selling ‘air’ from a Kanye gig and the bids are skyrocketing

Wait, is somebody going to pay over $10,000 for a bag of air? ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

# kanye-west - Monday 2 March, 2015

9 of the best quotes from Kanye West’s Oxford University speech

Obama calls the home phone.

# kanye-west - Wednesday 25 February, 2015

Everyone’s talking about Kanye’s poignant and funny racism speech

He was honoured at a BET ceremony.

# kanye-west - Saturday 21 February, 2015

17 expressions to sum up Kanye’s claims that Beyoncé is inspired by Kim Kardashian

Not gonna lie to you Kanye, we have our doubts.

# kanye-west - Thursday 19 February, 2015

Kanye West and Taylor Swift are officially BFFs now… it’s The Dredge

And the rest of the day’s dirt.

# kanye-west - Thursday 12 February, 2015

# kanye-west - Wednesday 11 February, 2015

Does Kanye want this photo removed from the Internet? It’s The Dredge

So much celebrity dirt and filth.

# kanye-west - Monday 9 February, 2015

The 12 best celebrity dress-up fails from the Grammys red carpet

The costumes that didn’t go *quite* to plan.

Kanye, loofah dresses and Macca’s lonely dancing: 5 weird moments from the Grammy Awards

Kanye nearly had an “Imma let you finish” moment. AGAIN.

# kanye-west - Friday 30 January, 2015

These hip-hop Valentine’s Day cards are positively rosemantic

Tell that special someone how you really feel.

# kanye-west - Wednesday 21 January, 2015

Kim Kardashian’s ‘furkini’ has caused the internet to freak out

It’s exactly what you think it is.

# kanye-west - Friday 2 January, 2015

# kanye-west - Tuesday 30 December, 2014

Nicki Minaj spoke out on race and police brutality in a new Rolling Stone interview

Rapper says black artists are reluctant to speak out on political matters.

# kanye-west - Friday 19 December, 2014

Madonna says she was ‘artistically raped’ by hackers… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# kanye-west - Thursday 27 November, 2014

Here are the implants going in Katie Price’s new boobs… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# kanye-west - Wednesday 12 November, 2014

# kanye-west - Sunday 14 September, 2014

Everyone’s angry at Kanye West for telling a fan in a wheelchair to ‘stand up’ at a gig

The rapper is in the middle of an arena tour of Australia.

# kanye-west - Monday 14 July, 2014

One Direction could be heading to Splitsville… it’s the Dredge

Say it ain’t so! All today’s durt, right here. Durtbags.

# kanye-west - Wednesday 2 July, 2014

Kanye West wants a nice cup of tea before playing Marlay Park… it’s The Dredge

All the very best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

Kanye West promoters warn concertgoers to ‘book travel in advance’ after Arcade Fire chaos

MCD have said transport is “a matter for individual ticket-holders”.

# kanye-west - Wednesday 25 June, 2014

So Pharrell is making an appearance at a nightclub in Newry next week

We don’t know why. Why not?

Kim Kardashian ‘coming to Dublin’ when Kanye returns next week

PREPARE YOUR TWITTER NOTIFICATIONS.

# kanye-west - Monday 23 June, 2014

Khloe Kardashian is in big trouble for wearing this feathered headdress… it’s The Dredge

All the day’s dirt, today. We’re the Brennans of gossip.

# kanye-west - Wednesday 18 June, 2014

Kim and Kanye’s wedding Instagram took FOUR DAYS’ work… it’s The Dredge

And all the rest of the day’s heavily-Photoshopped dirt.

# kanye-west - Monday 16 June, 2014

# kanye-west - Friday 6 June, 2014

1 2 3 4