The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 16 °C Tuesday 2 September, 2014

Kanye West

# kanye-west - Monday 14 July, 2014

One Direction could be heading to Splitsville… it’s the Dredge

Say it ain’t so! All today’s durt, right here. Durtbags.

# kanye-west - Wednesday 2 July, 2014

Kanye West wants a nice cup of tea before playing Marlay Park… it’s The Dredge

All the very best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

Kanye West promoters warn concertgoers to ‘book travel in advance’ after Arcade Fire chaos

MCD have said transport is “a matter for individual ticket-holders”.

# kanye-west - Wednesday 25 June, 2014

Kim Kardashian ‘coming to Dublin’ when Kanye returns next week

PREPARE YOUR TWITTER NOTIFICATIONS.

# kanye-west - Monday 23 June, 2014

Khloe Kardashian is in big trouble for wearing this feathered headdress… it’s The Dredge

All the day’s dirt, today. We’re the Brennans of gossip.

# kanye-west - Wednesday 18 June, 2014

Kim and Kanye’s wedding Instagram took FOUR DAYS’ work… it’s The Dredge

And all the rest of the day’s heavily-Photoshopped dirt.

# kanye-west - Monday 16 June, 2014

# kanye-west - Friday 6 June, 2014

# kanye-west - Tuesday 3 June, 2014

Kim Kardashian was only delighted with her honeymoon in Ireland

Ireland is so romantic! (Yes, it was news to us too.)

# kanye-west - Friday 30 May, 2014

Kanye West’s Irish train ticket caused a few headaches

It was funny at the time, honest.

# kanye-west - Thursday 29 May, 2014

Vincent Browne isn’t entirely sure what a Kimye is

Kimye haters! Vinny B understands you.

# kanye-west - Wednesday 28 May, 2014

From The Score Here’s the seats that Kim and Kanye will fill* at Turners Cross on Friday night Kimye

Kim and Kanye left a FOUR FIGURE tip for a pint of Guinness… It’s the Dredge

No big deal. Get in here for the rest of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# kanye-west - Tuesday 27 May, 2014

From TheJournal.ie Poll: Will the Kim-Kanye visit give the economy a boost? Your Say This post contains a poll

Poll: Will the Kim-Kanye visit give the economy a boost?

Tourism bosses reckon a Tweet from either of the celebrity couple could be a major boon to the sector. What do you think?

Hang on, Kim and Kanye are actually in a castle in Limerick?

Castle Oliver is where it’s at, apparently.

# kanye-west - Monday 26 May, 2014

We’re not falling for any of these Kim and Kanye sightings in Cork

Great Photoshop work out of the lot of you.

# kanye-west - Sunday 25 May, 2014

Here’s what we know about Kim and Kanye’s wedding so far

The couple tied the knot yesterday in a completely over-the-top ceremony in Florence, Italy.

From The Score Messi, Suarez, RVP and Kanye team up in new Adidas World Cup ad Brazil 2014

Messi, Suarez, RVP and Kanye team up in new Adidas World Cup ad

Leo has some pretty epic dreams if this is anything to go by.

# kanye-west - Saturday 24 May, 2014

Kim Kardashian and Kanye West are finally getting married today…but where?

It wouldn’t be like them to make a fuss, would it.

# kanye-west - Thursday 8 May, 2014

# kanye-west - Tuesday 6 May, 2014

# kanye-west - Friday 2 May, 2014

Sad Kanye is the meme you need in your life right now

His eyes. Full of such sorrow.

# kanye-west - Wednesday 16 April, 2014

# kanye-west - Monday 7 April, 2014

# kanye-west - Wednesday 2 April, 2014

# kanye-west - Saturday 29 March, 2014

# kanye-west - Thursday 27 March, 2014

Kimye’s wedding guest list is predictably bonkers… it’s The Dredge

Sticking your tongue out 101 and all the rest of that sorta filth.

# kanye-west - Wednesday 26 March, 2014

# kanye-west - Saturday 22 March, 2014

# kanye-west - Friday 21 March, 2014

# kanye-west - Tuesday 18 March, 2014

Courtney Love reckons she’s cracked the Malaysia Airlines mystery… It’s the Dredge

Do you agree with her? That and the rest of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# kanye-west - Monday 20 January, 2014

Kim and Kanye want to be the king and queen of France… it’s the Dredge

… if only for a day. That and all the rest of the day’s celebrity filth.

# kanye-west - Wednesday 15 January, 2014

# kanye-west - Tuesday 14 January, 2014

Kanye West investigated over alleged assault on teen who insulted Kim K

The 18-year-old allegedly called Kardashian a “n*gger lover”.

1 2 3