The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 11 °C Tuesday 2 June, 2015

#Instagram

# instagram - Yesterday’s News

# instagram - Sunday 31 May, 2015

From TheJournal.ie These Instagram photos of food organised by colour are a joy to look at Food Gradients

# instagram - Wednesday 27 May, 2015

From TheJournal.ie Poll: Is Khloe Kardashian’s latest selfie offensive? Your Say This post contains a poll

Poll: Is Khloe Kardashian’s latest selfie offensive?

The internet can’t make up its mind about the photo, taken yesterday in Dubai.

# instagram - Monday 25 May, 2015

# instagram - Sunday 17 May, 2015

This Enda Kenny Instagram comment is the greatest Instagram comment of all time

We’ve been waiting for this moment.

# instagram - Friday 8 May, 2015

# instagram - Wednesday 6 May, 2015

# instagram - Friday 1 May, 2015

14 thoughts every person has when on an Instagram deep stalk

Keep calm and do NOT double tap.

# instagram - Thursday 30 April, 2015

14 of the greatest celebrity #ThrowbackThursday photos of all time TBT

14 of the greatest celebrity #ThrowbackThursday photos of all time

The hashtag is three years old, so there is only one thing to do.

# instagram - Wednesday 29 April, 2015

This teenage boy encouraged men to carry tampons with them and now he’s gone viral

Jose Garcia is the internet’s new hero.

# instagram - Wednesday 22 April, 2015

# instagram - Monday 20 April, 2015

16 Irish food accounts to make you dribble on Instagram

Is it lunchtime yet?

# instagram - Wednesday 15 April, 2015

# instagram - Tuesday 14 April, 2015

Chrissy Teigen posted her supermodel stretch marks on Instagram… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# instagram - Tuesday 24 March, 2015

From Business ETC Instagram has a new app… and you may actually use it Creativity

Instagram has a new app… and you may actually use it

It’s called Layout and it allows you to create collages with any photo you’ve taken.

# instagram - Friday 20 March, 2015

Niall Horan featured as a belligerent aul lad in the most Irish video ever

This video was only ever going in, ahem, one direction.

# instagram - Wednesday 18 March, 2015

From The42 Mario Balotelli has just two words for his critics Silence Is Golden

Mario Balotelli has just two words for his critics

The Liverpool striker took to Instagram yesterday.

# instagram - Sunday 15 March, 2015

11 of the best places to Instagram in the Sunny Southeast

Pick a place, pick a filter.

# instagram - Monday 23 February, 2015

21 of the best behind-the-scenes Instagrams from the Oscars

The celebs were certainly snap-happy.

# instagram - Wednesday 18 February, 2015

# instagram - Friday 13 February, 2015

Hot Dudes Reading is your new favourite Instagram account

Make an Irish equivalent, stat.

# instagram - Thursday 12 February, 2015

Women are letting their toddlers dress them and sharing the photos on Instagram

#ToddlerStylist is your new favourite hashtag.

# instagram - Friday 6 February, 2015

# instagram - Wednesday 4 February, 2015

From Business ETC Instagram has just made a small but important change to how it works Loop De Loop

Instagram has just made a small but important change to how it works

And it involves endless looping.

# instagram - Sunday 1 February, 2015

# instagram - Tuesday 27 January, 2015

Taylor Swift responds to Lizard Squad’s hacking attempt in perfect fashion

The hacking group took over her Twitter and Instagram accounts earlier today.

From TheJournal.ie Today’s top stories in 7 seconds News Wrap

Today’s top stories in 7 seconds

Don’t have time to mull over the news? Here’s everything you need to know.

From Business ETC Lizard Squad claim they hacked Facebook. NOT true, says the website Facebook Down

Lizard Squad claim they hacked Facebook. NOT true, says the website

Facebook and Instagram were down for about 40 minutes this morning.

13 of the best Twitter jokes about Facebook going down

Smug? Twitter? Never.

# instagram - Friday 23 January, 2015

8 reasons Instagram just isn’t as good as an old photo album

Tagging was an undiscovered horror, for one.

# instagram - Tuesday 20 January, 2015

From TheJournal.ie Opinion: Could you quit ALL social media for a month? Digital Detox

Opinion: Could you quit ALL social media for a month?

If excessive phone or social media usage is something you’re aware of, take back your power with Facebook Free February.

# instagram - Wednesday 14 January, 2015

# instagram - Friday 9 January, 2015

# instagram - Wednesday 7 January, 2015

# instagram - Monday 5 January, 2015

Why does the internet care about Malia Obama’s tshirt?

How did her picture end up online?

# instagram - Thursday 1 January, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The good, the bad and the ugly: Are selfies turning us all into narcissists? No Filter

# instagram - Tuesday 30 December, 2014

From TheJournal.ie There’s a growing pro self-harm movement and it’s worrying mental health experts Scars

There’s a growing pro self-harm movement and it’s worrying mental health experts

It is estimated that at least 100,000 people are self-harming in Ireland every year.

# instagram - Saturday 20 December, 2014

Dublin’s street life in 2014: Deeply human photos paint a picture of the capital

Cuddles, kids and characters in the fair city this year.

1 2 3 4 5