The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 9 °C Thursday 3 September, 2015

#imgur

# imgur - Today’s News

SPONSORED

# imgur - Friday 28 August, 2015

# imgur - Sunday 16 August, 2015

Here’s what went viral today: Sunday

We read the internet so you don’t have to.

# imgur - Tuesday 14 July, 2015

# imgur - Saturday 13 June, 2015

The internet has found the world’s most boring superhero

Nothing gets past him.

# imgur - Thursday 21 May, 2015

Here’s what went viral today: Thursday

We read the internet so you don’t have to

# imgur - Friday 15 May, 2015

# imgur - Thursday 2 April, 2015

# imgur - Tuesday 10 February, 2015

Every cat owner in the land will appreciate this

The perfect place for cats.

# imgur - Wednesday 15 October, 2014

# imgur - Sunday 12 October, 2014

From TheJournal.ie Weird wide web: Google Camel View, prototype iPhone 6s, and nostalgia trips Week On Web

Weird wide web: Google Camel View, prototype iPhone 6s, and nostalgia trips

All of your essential tech and social media news for the week in one byte-sized portion.

# imgur - Monday 18 August, 2014

8 excellent distractions to stop you complaining about the Rose of Tralee ROT

# imgur - Friday 6 June, 2014

# imgur - Wednesday 16 April, 2014

# imgur - Sunday 6 April, 2014

# imgur - Friday 28 March, 2014

The internet has some excellent Irish language advice for tourists

Express yourself, as Gaeilge.

# imgur - Monday 24 March, 2014

Dublin man’s special moment with a bag of chips goes global

The charming image was captured O’Connell Street.

# imgur - Wednesday 12 February, 2014

Here is yet another reason all men should have beards

The storage potential is infinite.

# imgur - Friday 18 October, 2013

Nokia just posted this on their Facebook page…

Love live the 3310!

# imgur - Wednesday 23 January, 2013

What’s this the international symbol for?

Other than ‘please wash up after yourself’…

# imgur - Tuesday 1 January, 2013

Heartwarming New Year’s Resolution Pic of the Day

Maybe we should all be a little more like this guy in 2013.