The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 3 °C Monday 24 November, 2014

#Awww!

# awww - Sunday 24 August, 2014

This dog pool party is the happiest thing you’ll see today

Forget Disneyland, THIS is the happiest place on earth.

# awww - Friday 22 August, 2014

Dad spends nine months making one amazing Vine

Now that’s patience!

# awww - Saturday 26 July, 2014

# awww - Friday 18 July, 2014

# awww - Tuesday 15 July, 2014

# awww - Tuesday 8 July, 2014

# awww - Saturday 28 June, 2014

# awww - Tuesday 24 June, 2014

Man uses pint of Guinness to propose in Dublin

The right way to a lady’s heart.

# awww - Monday 23 June, 2014

# awww - Monday 2 June, 2014

# awww - Wednesday 28 May, 2014

You WISH you had moves like this dancing baby

Dance like nobody is watching, chubby one.

# awww - Tuesday 8 April, 2014

# awww - Saturday 22 February, 2014

15 signs you think your pet is more important than a human

When man’s best friend becomes so much more.

# awww - Thursday 20 February, 2014

Norwegians react wonderfully to freezing boy at bus stop

We’re not crying, it’s the wind.

# awww - Thursday 13 February, 2014

Boy tells mammy he has no friends for birthday party, she finds him a million online

Colin’s 11th birthday is going to be the best ever.

# awww - Thursday 6 February, 2014

# awww - Wednesday 5 February, 2014

This low-budget Super Bowl proposal is actually brilliant

You could go as far as to say that it’s super.

# awww - Tuesday 28 January, 2014

Toddler has adorable reaction to hearing for the first time

and he CAN’T STOP LAUGHING.

# awww - Monday 16 December, 2013

Dad films his kids coming downstairs every Christmas for 25 years

And makes one poignant, heartwarming video.

# awww - Tuesday 3 December, 2013

Mum creates heartwarming Facebook page to support son who wears glasses

Mum creates heartwarming Facebook page to support son who wears glasses

The page attracted an influx of support for the young boy who was upset he needed glasses.

# awww - Monday 25 November, 2013

Blind puppy and ‘seeing eye’ brother adopted after adorable hug goes viral

The shelter was inundated with requests to adopt the cuddling pair.

# awww - Thursday 21 November, 2013

This puppy versus kitten brawl is adorable

The kitten clearly has an unfair advantage.

# awww - Monday 18 November, 2013

Watch this baby dolphin thank the fisherman that frees it from a plastic bag

It’ll warm the cockles and mussels of your heart.

# awww - Thursday 31 October, 2013

From TheJournal.ie In pictures: Animals having the craic with pumpkins at Halloween Aw This post contains images

In pictures: Animals having the craic with pumpkins at Halloween

Lions, tigers and monkeys seem to love an old pumpkin at Halloween.

# awww - Friday 18 October, 2013

This Labrador does a great Chewbacca impression

Rowr awwwwwwggagaagagaghhhhh

# awww - Tuesday 1 October, 2013

Meet Yogurt, the adorable ‘pirate’ dog

The one-eyed Chihuahua will melt your cold, cold heart.

# awww - Saturday 21 September, 2013

7 ways your phone is making you sad

You always hurt the ones you love.

# awww - Thursday 29 August, 2013

From TheJournal.ie PICS: First day of school smiles, tears and tantrums Awwww This post contains images

PICS: First day of school smiles, tears and tantrums

Some laughed, most cried as they realised their parents were actually going to leave them with a stranger called ‘Teacher’.

# awww - Tuesday 30 July, 2013

Puppy with birth defects learns to walk…to the Rocky theme song Awww! This post contains videos

Puppy with birth defects learns to walk…to the Rocky theme song

We promised ourselves we wouldn’t cry.

# awww - Thursday 27 June, 2013

Ah would ya look, two endangered baby mangabeys born at Dublin Zoo

The half-brother and sister are thriving and actually get on very well as brother and sister – take note you guys.

# awww - Thursday 13 June, 2013

7 of the best impressionists in the animal kingdom Sponsored By UPC This post contains videos

7 of the best impressionists in the animal kingdom

I know you are, but what am I?

# awww - Tuesday 11 June, 2013

Couple gets married in IKEA (where most couples break up) Down The Aisles This post contains videos

Couple gets married in IKEA (where most couples break up)

“We definitely don’t need another set of cups or plates – and also this relationship is over.”

# awww - Monday 27 May, 2013

8 of the soundest people in the world ever

These people are paying it forward.

# awww - Wednesday 22 May, 2013

Tayto Park says hello to a host of newborns Awww! This post contains images

Tayto Park says hello to a host of newborns

Pitter patter of little paws at Tayto Park.

# awww - Monday 20 May, 2013

13 baby animals who don’t get enough cute credit All Time Cutest This post contains videos

# awww - Tuesday 1 January, 2013

Heartwarming New Year’s Resolution Pic of the Day

Maybe we should all be a little more like this guy in 2013.

# awww - Monday 25 June, 2012

VIDEO: Lion cub plays with dog and rabbit Awww! This post contains videos

VIDEO: Lion cub plays with dog and rabbit

It’s all happy families at a zoo in Scotland…

1 2