The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 11 °C Tuesday 31 March, 2015

Today’s News

SPONSORED

Yesterday’s News

Everything you need to know about the man taking over from Jon Stewart

South African comedian Trevor Noah is the new host.

11 people who live and die by the Dominos pizza tracker

That delicious transition from ‘quality control’ to ‘delivery’ though.

8 things picky eaters are 100% right about

Don’t fight us on these.

Saturday 28 March, 2015

13 dating panics every thirtysomething faces

The weddings. The interminable weddings.

Friday 27 March, 2015

Thursday 26 March, 2015

9 reasons the end of Downton is more tragic than the Zayn news

Who else is going to wear hats on telly?

Wednesday 25 March, 2015

Can You Guess The Irish Film From Just One Scene?

Do you know your Curleys from your Ossies?

6 people tipped to replace Clarkson on Top Gear

Who can fill his (awful) jeans?

Tuesday 24 March, 2015

8 characteristics of sad office lunches

Dishwasher juice *pukes*

The reviews of James Corden’s US TV debut are in

Not THAT Late Late Show.

Monday 23 March, 2015

Poll: Is a Waterford Blaa just a glorified bap? Blaa Blaa Blaa This post contains a poll

These rape prevention tips for men have gone wild online

“If you are in an elevator and a woman gets in, don’t rape her”.

Friday 20 March, 2015

16 reasons to be happy in Ireland today

It’s not so bad.

Thursday 19 March, 2015

Sunday 15 March, 2015

What Kind Of Parent Will You Be?

Are you ready?

6 mams who’ve had a shocker of a day so far

Thanks for everything.

8 times Brendan O’Connor earned his RTÉ salary

Here are your best bits.

1 2 3 4 5