The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 12 °C Wednesday 1 October, 2014

#Rap

# rap - Tuesday 26 August, 2014

From TheJournal.ie Suspected killer of James Foley is London rapper and son of Al-Qaeda suspect – reports Islamic State

Suspected killer of James Foley is London rapper and son of Al-Qaeda suspect – reports

Abdel-Majed Abdel Bary, aka L Jinny, left his well-off London home last year…

# rap - Wednesday 16 April, 2014

# rap - Wednesday 9 April, 2014

# rap - Tuesday 11 March, 2014

Irish rapper releases ode to St Patrick’s Day

There’s a lot of tin whistle.

# rap - Friday 24 January, 2014

# rap - Tuesday 5 November, 2013

# rap - Monday 19 August, 2013

Dubliner advertises for rap producer on Gumtree

They didn’t choose this thug life, it chose them.

# rap - Friday 16 August, 2013

From TheJournal.ie “You won’t be drinking on the roadways of Slane” – Garda in charge of Eminem security One Slim Shandy

“You won’t be drinking on the roadways of Slane” – Garda in charge of Eminem security

Fans will be subject to three searches before entering Slane Castle and the head of the safety operation says that bringing “slabs” of drink is pointless as they will be confiscated.

# rap - Thursday 20 June, 2013

Ronan Keating wants to be a rapper but does he have the credentials?

We would wager that he does lads. Honestly.

# rap - Tuesday 16 April, 2013

Wolfe Tone, Michael Collins and Bobby Sands… RAPPING Capulet This post contains videos

Wolfe Tone, Michael Collins and Bobby Sands… RAPPING

The finest of Donegal hip-hop.

# rap - Tuesday 4 December, 2012

LISTEN: Amazing hip-hop Christmas anthem by Irish kids

“I’m a better rapper than Santy.”

# rap - Thursday 27 September, 2012

Stop! 50 Cent has some advice about masturbation Tug Life

Stop! 50 Cent has some advice about masturbation

He’s got a Four Point Plan to end it.

# rap - Wednesday 13 June, 2012

From The Score Who wants to see Kevin Kilbane rapping ‘Ice Ice Baby’ in Gdansk last night? Legend This post contains videos

# rap - Thursday 31 May, 2012

P Diddy’s son lands $54,000 college scholarship DESERVE IT? This post contains a poll This post contains videos

P Diddy’s son lands $54,000 college scholarship

UCLA defends athletic scholarship for millionaire Sean ‘Diddy’ Combs’ son.

# rap - Monday 16 January, 2012

Jay-Z vows to drop the word ‘bitch’ in lyrics following birth of daughter

The rap-mogul is seeing things a little differently since the arrival of his baby daughter…