The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 1 °C Saturday 19 April, 2014

Michael Buble

# michael-buble - Wednesday 17 July, 2013

Here’s how Michael Bublé really feels about Ireland

Michael loves Ireland forever and forever it seems.

# michael-buble - Tuesday 16 July, 2013

# michael-buble - Thursday 28 March, 2013

6 kids who have upstaged the stars

Move over Beyoncé and Bruce Springsteen.

# michael-buble - Friday 22 March, 2013

The Dredge: Michael Buble and Will Ferrell to duet?

What a joyous union that would be. Check it out along with the rest of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# michael-buble - Friday 25 January, 2013

The Dredge: Are J-Law and B-Coop sick of each other?

The best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# michael-buble - Wednesday 12 December, 2012

11 songs that will make you want to cancel Christmas

Can you make it through this post without calling the whole festive season off?

# michael-buble - Tuesday 20 November, 2012

Ho ho hum? Olly Murs, One Direction and Mrs Brown’s Boys on top for Christmas Five For Fifty This post contains images

Ho ho hum? Olly Murs, One Direction and Mrs Brown’s Boys on top for Christmas

Look at HMV’s bestseller predictions for Christmas. One Direction calendar anyone?

# michael-buble - Monday 19 November, 2012

We got Brian Kennedy, they get Rihanna…

We didn’t want you to turn on our Christmas lights anyway Rihanna. Go to London, see if we care.

# michael-buble - Monday 4 June, 2012

Top 20: The best-selling albums in Irish history

How many times do U2 feature? And which has sold more – A Woman’s Heart or White Ladder? Time to reveal all…