The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 17 °C Thursday 30 October, 2014

#love hate

# love-hate - Tuesday 28 October, 2014

10 people who got horribly and wrongly caught up in the #LoveHate tag

# love-hate - Monday 27 October, 2014

# love-hate - Sunday 26 October, 2014

The whole Love/Hate cast are watching this episode together Love/Hate

The top 11 nuggets of wisdom from Love/Hate, ranked in order

Are you a ladybird… or a durtbuurrd?

# love-hate - Monday 20 October, 2014

Love/Hate week 3 recap: Elmo’s gnomes, Aido’s ham and pineapple and the EYE

This week’s episode upped the ante even further. If that was possible.

# love-hate - Sunday 19 October, 2014

8 people who were utterly disturbed by THAT scene in tonight’s Love/Hate

It was just too much for some viewers. Too, too much.

# love-hate - Thursday 16 October, 2014

Love/Hate writer warns fans it’s all ‘downhill’ for the characters from now on

Plus five other things we learned from Stuart Carolan this morning. The usual massive SPOILER WARNING applies.

# love-hate - Monday 13 October, 2014

Love/Hate week 2 recap: Janet’s knees, Patrick’s vest and Fran finds out

#Team Nidge or #Team Fran. You must choose one.

# love-hate - Sunday 12 October, 2014

Which Love/Hate Character Are You?

Take this quiz to find out.

# love-hate - Monday 6 October, 2014

Love/Hate draws even bigger TV audience than last year

Almost a million people tuned in.

Love/Hate week 1 recap: Nits, Fran’s arse and Jeremy Kyle

All the things we learned last night, including an important lesson in criminal furniture.

# love-hate - Sunday 5 October, 2014

Don’t panic, there’s a ‘development deal’ in place for another season of Love/Hate

Is season 5 the last we’ll be seeing of Nidge and the gang? It’s not off the table.

Prepare for the new series of Love/Hate as Gaeilge with this deadly t-shirt

At last, our love (hate) has come along.

Love/Hate described by people who’ve never seen Love/Hate

TheJournal.ie and DailyEdge.ie staff do their best to explain the TV show.

Everything you need to know before watching Love/Hate season 5

Bit hazy on the key details ahead of the premiere? We’ve got it covered.

# love-hate - Thursday 2 October, 2014

10 questions about Love/Hate you were too embarrassed to ask

Avoid having to smile politely for the next six weeks!

# love-hate - Monday 1 September, 2014

Hold on a minute Google… has Love/Hate’s Siobhan been recast?

Oh. There’s more than one Charlie Murphy.

# love-hate - Monday 18 August, 2014

# love-hate - Wednesday 13 August, 2014

Here’s what will happen in Love/Hate season 5*

*Some of it. As far as we know.

# love-hate - Friday 16 May, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Friday The 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Friday

Good morning. Here’s everything you need to know before you start your Friday.

# love-hate - Monday 12 May, 2014

Fran from Love/Hate is officially a dad!… It’s The Dredge

Congratulations Peter Coonan! All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt…

# love-hate - Saturday 3 May, 2014

From TheJournal.ie Column: How we lost our shame of being glued to the TV Opinion

Column: How we lost our shame of being glued to the TV

The small screen, once home to has-been actors and low-budget dross, has been revolutionised, writes Dave Winterlich.

# love-hate - Wednesday 2 April, 2014

How to avoid Love/Hate spoilers in today’s papers

It’s a minefield out there.

# love-hate - Wednesday 12 March, 2014

From The Score Hockey players knock lumps out of each other for a full minute… then high five Love Hate

Hockey players knock lumps out of each other for a full minute… then high five

These guys actually seem to enjoy getting punched repeatedly in the face.

# love-hate - Tuesday 10 December, 2013

Elmo from Love/Hate met the real Elmo in Vegas

We’re having a hard time telling them apart.

# love-hate - Monday 2 December, 2013

From TheJournal.ie Sorry Nidge: Toy Show beats Love/Hate as most-watched programme of the year Battle Of The Ratings

# love-hate - Tuesday 19 November, 2013

Love/Hate’s Moynihan to star alongside Will and Grace’s Grace on Broadway

Well that’s a change in career direction.

# love-hate - Saturday 16 November, 2013

From TheJournal.ie Facebook, Haughey and Love/Hate: The week in numbers In Numbers

Facebook, Haughey and Love/Hate: The week in numbers

Plus: What’s the average monthly rent in Ireland?

# love-hate - Monday 11 November, 2013

Some people were very upset about the Love/Hate finale Love/Hate

Some people were very upset about the Love/Hate finale

Many viewers were frankly miffed.

The Love/Hate finale: Deaths, Mr Universe and wee on your cornflakes

Season Four went out with a bang (and a body count) last night. Here’s how it happened.

# love-hate - Sunday 10 November, 2013

The internet’s best responses to Love/Hate season 4

From Tommy’s arse on Facebook to the Love/Hate cat on Twitter

# love-hate - Saturday 9 November, 2013

Ron Burgundy’s message for Ireland about the Love/Hate finale

He thinks the accents are ‘rustic and charming’.

# love-hate - Thursday 7 November, 2013

Love/Hate US remake confirmed, to be announced ‘in weeks’

Writer Stuart Carolan said the remake would likely be a complete reinvention of the hit show.

1 2 3