The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 7 °C Sunday 19 April, 2015

#Justin Bieber

# justin-bieber - Today’s News

SPONSORED

# justin-bieber - Thursday 19 March, 2015

# justin-bieber - Monday 16 March, 2015

# justin-bieber - Tuesday 17 February, 2015

You know you want to watch Justin Bieber getting egged

That’ll soften his cough, now.

# justin-bieber - Thursday 29 January, 2015

# justin-bieber - Monday 26 January, 2015

From The42 Introducing the internet’s latest trend – #cahilling Novelty

Introducing the internet’s latest trend – #cahilling

The former Everton forward reposted a meme of himself riding on a rhino.

# justin-bieber - Monday 19 January, 2015

# justin-bieber - Sunday 11 January, 2015

# justin-bieber - Wednesday 7 January, 2015

# justin-bieber - Monday 5 January, 2015

# justin-bieber - Friday 5 December, 2014

The most-liked Instagram photos of 2014 are pretty sigh-worthy

Though not at all surprising.

# justin-bieber - Tuesday 2 September, 2014

Justin Bieber has been arrested again

This time for ‘dangerous driving and assault’.

# justin-bieber - Wednesday 23 July, 2014

# justin-bieber - Tuesday 8 July, 2014

Here’s Tom Hanks singing This Is How We Do It at a wedding

Did we mention he was dressed as a rabbi for some reason? Just let that sink in.

# justin-bieber - Sunday 29 June, 2014

# justin-bieber - Wednesday 25 June, 2014

Amnesty International apologises to Iggy Pop over ‘Justin Bieber’ ad

The charity used the rocker’s image without his permission, and he wasn’t happy.

# justin-bieber - Friday 6 June, 2014

From TheJournal.ie Justin Bieber’s name was spelled wrong on the Leaving Cert English Paper 1 Oh The Irony

Justin Bieber’s name was spelled wrong on the Leaving Cert English Paper 1

It’s “I before E, except after C” – everyone knows that.

# justin-bieber - Wednesday 4 June, 2014

Justin Bieber in fresh racism row over ‘Ku Klux Klan rap’… it’s The Dredge

Erk. All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt…

# justin-bieber - Tuesday 13 May, 2014

The guy who got plastic surgery to look like Justin Bieber has released a bizarre music video

He’s joined by J-Law and Madonna. Life in plastic, it’s fantastic.

# justin-bieber - Sunday 4 May, 2014

From The42 Justin Bieber accompanies ‘Money’ Mayweather to ring before he goes 46-0 On The Money This post contains videos

Justin Bieber accompanies ‘Money’ Mayweather to ring before he goes 46-0

British boxer Amir Khan, meanwhile, was victorious on his welterweight debut.

# justin-bieber - Tuesday 22 April, 2014

Tommy Bowe is firmly off the market… It’s the Dredge

Get out your fascinators. That, and the rest of the day’s celebrity FILTH.

# justin-bieber - Monday 14 April, 2014

From TheJournal.ie Hearing date set for Bieber’s assault charge for striking driver on the head Pretrial Hearing

Hearing date set for Bieber’s assault charge for striking driver on the head

The actual trial date has yet to be set.

# justin-bieber - Friday 21 March, 2014

From TheJournal.ie This happy little boy from Dublin is more popular than Justin Bieber Lighting Up The World

This happy little boy from Dublin is more popular than Justin Bieber

A photo of Liam Caseirio has been liked on Facebook by over a million people and shared 30,000 times.

# justin-bieber - Wednesday 12 March, 2014

# justin-bieber - Thursday 27 February, 2014

# justin-bieber - Tuesday 25 February, 2014

Robin Thicke and wife split in least surprising break-up ever… it’s The Dredge

We’re going to need a considerably bigger bucket for all this celebrity dirt.

# justin-bieber - Saturday 22 February, 2014

Man interviewed on local news gives PERFECT description of winter

We’re behind this, 100%.

# justin-bieber - Thursday 13 February, 2014

100-year-old best friends hilariously discuss modern pop culture

Not a fan of Justin Beaver then?

# justin-bieber - Tuesday 11 February, 2014

Daniel Craig is moving to Dublin… it’s The Dredge

So much celeb filth.

# justin-bieber - Monday 3 February, 2014

Justin Bieber pictured biting dancer’s nipple… It’s The Dredge

All of the day’s celebrity filth.

# justin-bieber - Friday 31 January, 2014

Dr. Phil and Miley are dishing out some questionable advice to Bieber… it’s The Dredge

Justin is drowning in the advice and Shakira and Rihanna’s new video is a bit RISQUÉ… FILTH.

# justin-bieber - Monday 27 January, 2014

Angry TV presenter reacts *perfectly* to abuse from Justin Bieber fans

Luiz Datena was NOT impressed.

# justin-bieber - Saturday 25 January, 2014

Justin Bieber is now comparing himself to Michael Jackson

Morto for you, Justin.

# justin-bieber - Friday 24 January, 2014

MSNBC cuts off politician mid-sentence to cover Justin Bieber’s arrest

This news anchor is clearly a Belieber.

Justin Bieber ‘cried his eyes out’ after his court appearance… it’s the Dredge

That and all the rest of the day’s celebrity dirt.

From TheJournal.ie Column: Yes, Justin Bieber is a brat… but maybe it’s time to feel a wee bit sorry for him? Opinion

Column: Yes, Justin Bieber is a brat… but maybe it’s time to feel a wee bit sorry for him?

Justin Bieber is a singularly unpleasant young chap who terrorises his neighbours, drag races ‘under the influence’, and abandons Capuchin monkeys… but what chance did he have? Lisa McInerney takes a look at the volatile lives of child stars.

# justin-bieber - Thursday 23 January, 2014

#FreeBieber is the worst and the best hashtag on the internet today

The internet has lost its MIND.

Here is Justin Bieber’s police mugshot

It’s already been called a ‘smugshot’.

Justin Bieber arrested over ‘DUI and drag racing’

He was taken into custody in Florida this morning.

# justin-bieber - Tuesday 21 January, 2014

From The42 Moments after the biggest win of her career, Eugenie Bouchard was asked about her dream date Question Time

Moments after the biggest win of her career, Eugenie Bouchard was asked about her dream date

Canada’s new star will face Li Na in the Australian Open semi finals.

# justin-bieber - Wednesday 15 January, 2014

Police raid of Justin Bieber’s house finds cocaine ‘in plain view’

Bieber’s reported best friend Lil Za has been arrested.

1 2 3 4 5