The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 4 °C Friday 30 January, 2015

#ITV

# itv - Thursday 22 January, 2015

# itv - Wednesday 21 January, 2015

# itv - Tuesday 20 January, 2015

# itv - Monday 12 January, 2015

# itv - Thursday 8 January, 2015

From The42 Andy Townsend is leaving ITV after 15 years as he weighs up options from other broadcasters That's Better

# itv - Wednesday 7 January, 2015

# itv - Monday 5 January, 2015

# itv - Monday 22 December, 2014

Here’s George Clooney in the totally bizarre Downton Abbey charity special

Clooney is the master of Downton, and nothing makes sense.

# itv - Wednesday 5 November, 2014

From The42 Here’s how Paul Scholes reacted to being called a ‘ginger, Manc t**t’ by Liverpool fans Abuse

Here’s how Paul Scholes reacted to being called a ‘ginger, Manc t**t’ by Liverpool fans

The ex-United player was part of ITV’s punditry team last night.

# itv - Wednesday 15 October, 2014

# itv - Wednesday 1 October, 2014

Simon Cowell pulls dolphin scenes from this week’s X Factor

Thousands of people signed an online petition.

# itv - Saturday 20 September, 2014

From The42 Brian Clough and his effect on the Irish management team Legacy

Brian Clough and his effect on the Irish management team

On the 10th anniversary of his death, we examine the iconic manager’s influence on Martin O’Neill and Roy Keane.

# itv - Thursday 11 September, 2014

# itv - Thursday 4 September, 2014

# itv - Saturday 16 August, 2014

The Downton Abbey cast have embraced that water bottle blooper

Let us ALL have water bottles.

# itv - Friday 4 July, 2014

# itv - Wednesday 2 July, 2014

From The42 Roy Keane and his beard are back in English football as Villa unveil new assistant manager Villain

# itv - Saturday 21 June, 2014

From The42 Martin O’Neill photobombed on the Copacabana by man with an ‘Up Cavan’ sign World Cup 2014

# itv - Friday 20 June, 2014

From The42 Martin O’Neill burned Fabio Cannavaro and Patrick Vieira on ITV tonight You've Been Served This post contains videos

Martin O’Neill burned Fabio Cannavaro and Patrick Vieira on ITV tonight

“I’ve won two European Cups. I’d just like to know, how many have you lads won?”

# itv - Sunday 15 June, 2014

# itv - Saturday 7 June, 2014

From The42 The best Glenn Hoddle imaginary microphone pic you’ll see today Faking It

The best Glenn Hoddle imaginary microphone pic you’ll see today

England’s game with Honduras tonight was delayed for a prolonged period due to stormy weather.

# itv - Friday 6 June, 2014

From The42 Billo or Chiles? Dunphy or Ferdinand? The World Cup’s pundits and presenters On The Box

Billo or Chiles? Dunphy or Ferdinand? The World Cup’s pundits and presenters

From Henry to Ardiles and Giles to Dixon, these are the football figures who will talk you through the summer.

# itv - Thursday 5 June, 2014

From The42 Here’s what you can expect from the Ryan Giggs documentary tonight Life Of Ryan

Here’s what you can expect from the Ryan Giggs documentary tonight

The cameras followed the Welshman at the tail-end of last season as he was appointed Manchester United’s interim manager.

# itv - Wednesday 4 June, 2014

From The42 ‘Welcome to Rio… sorry welcome to Miami!’ – Where are you, Adrian? Oops

‘Welcome to Rio… sorry welcome to Miami!’ – Where are you, Adrian?

He’s only gone a wet day and ITV are already lost without Roy.

# itv - Tuesday 22 April, 2014

From The42 Roy Keane: Manchester United players ‘should be ashamed of themselves’ Weighing In

Roy Keane: Manchester United players ‘should be ashamed of themselves’

The former Red Devils midfielder is on Champions League duty for ITV this evening.

# itv - Tuesday 18 February, 2014

From The42 Roy Keane on Vincent Kompany’s post-match comments: ‘he doesn’t know what he’s talking about’ Bad Kompany

# itv - Monday 3 February, 2014

Keith Duffy’s Irish speedos came off live on telly

Yep, that’s Keith Duffy’s bare arse.

# itv - Monday 13 January, 2014

Keith Duffy wore shamrock speedos on live TV

We’ve certainly got a picture of him in our minds now anyway.

# itv - Friday 8 November, 2013

From The42 ITV hope to hang on to Keane in punditry role D'Telly

ITV hope to hang on to Keane in punditry role

Ireland’s new assistant won’t be disappearing from our TV screens if ITV have it their way.

# itv - Tuesday 5 November, 2013

From The42 ‘I’m the bad cop and Roy is the bad, bad cop’: O’Neill delighted to take on Ireland job Party With Marty

‘I’m the bad cop and Roy is the bad, bad cop’: O’Neill delighted to take on Ireland job

Ireland’s new management team were working as pundits as their two-year contract was confirmed.

# itv - Tuesday 22 October, 2013

From The42 ‘Relaxed’ Roy Keane says Ferguson doesn’t know the meaning of loyalty Book Burn

# itv - Saturday 12 October, 2013

From The42 Chiles ‘building work’ jibe sparks Polish anger Pride And Prejudice

# itv - Monday 23 September, 2013

12 people who are really upset over Downton Abbey

The series returned last night (no spoilers).

# itv - Tuesday 10 September, 2013

From TheJournal.ie Coronation Street actor Michael Le Vell cleared of all charges Rape

Coronation Street actor Michael Le Vell cleared of all charges

The 48-year-old appeared outside court to say he was “delighted” with the verdict.

# itv - Wednesday 4 September, 2013

From The42 5 reasons why Gareth Southgate will miss Roy Keane Memories

5 reasons why Gareth Southgate will miss Roy Keane

The ITV couch is a man down.

# itv - Wednesday 17 July, 2013

From The42 The FA Cup is coming back to the BBC (well, some of it) Telly Talk

The FA Cup is coming back to the BBC (well, some of it)

BBC and BT Sport will share rights to the FA Cup in a new four-year deal which starts in 2014.

# itv - Monday 8 July, 2013

From TheJournal.ie Giant statue of Mr Darcy unveiled in London park Why Mr Darcy

Giant statue of Mr Darcy unveiled in London park

He’ll catch his death in that water.

# itv - Monday 3 June, 2013

From The42 Keane unimpressed with the Ox’s jersey-swapping, refers to ‘Ben Johnson’ Pundit Watch This post contains videos

# itv - Monday 27 May, 2013

9 things that always happened while watching Blind Date Telly Memories This post contains videos

9 things that always happened while watching Blind Date

You’d be having a lorra, lorra laughs

# itv - Tuesday 21 May, 2013

This woman can’t get a job because she’s such a ride Ridiculously Good Looking This post contains videos
1 2 3